Contact

Publisher:

Petr Nečas
Rozdělovací 1380/9, 664 34 Kuřim
Czech republic
Email: pnecas@archaius.eu

Journal contact:

Eva Žilková
Chief editor
Czech republic
Email: chiefeditor@archaius.eu

Support contact:

Archaius
The Journal of Chameleonology and Chameleonoculture
Email: support@archaius.eu

Editors:

Jan Benedict Glaw, jbglaw@archaius.eu
Mindy Campagna Miskuff, mcmiskuff@archaius.eu
Jay DuBay Sr, jdubay@archaius.eu
Farrah Harris, fharris@archaius.eu
Dave Jones, djones@archaius.eu
Petr Nečas, pnecas@archaius.eu
Vreni Stoiber, vstoiber@archaius.eu